Partners to be engaged in collaborative training and research programs of the Center include the following:

Regional peer universities

  • Makerere University
  • Sokoine University of Agriculture
  • Lilongwe University of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Juba University
  • Gezeira University
  • Abomey Calavi University)

National peer universities

  • (Bule Hora University, Hawasa University
  • Jigjiga University, Jimma University
  • Maddawalabu University
  • Mekelle University
  • Oda Bultum University
  • Samara University

Advanced knowledge centers

  • Purdue University
  • Wageningen University and Research Center
  • Kansas State University
  • Oklahoma State University
  • Technical University of Denmark
  • Copenhagen University